Copyright © 2013 by Edmonton Musical Theatre  -    All Rights reserved    -    E-Mail:
Congratulations to Jenny Hart  winner of the 2019 Dr. Dasha Goody Tuition Scholarship generously donated by Dasha's family! Each year Edmonton Musical Theatre  presents a tuition scholarship to a promising a student who has demonstrated outstanding ability and commitment.  To qualifiy the inividual has to have participated in the Adult classes and the year-end production

Lindsey Thomas Memorial Scholarship - The Lindsey Thomas Memorial Scholarship is  awarded to an Edmonton Musical Theatre Student or Alumnist who personifies those qualities that made Lindsey such a shining star on the Edmonton and North American musical theatre stage.    We'd like to congratulate this year's recipient - Simon Yau .

John Ruisch Award - John  Rusich was a gentle spirit and member of the EMT family for many years, attending workshops, and appearing in several mini-shows and year-end productions.   Always positive and supportive of his fellow cast members.  Edmonton Musical Theatre has instittuted The John Ruisch Scholarship to be awarded annually to a member of EMT student body who  demonstrates a positive and supportive attitude, and dedication to Edmonton Musical Theatre and its goals. Congratulations to Carly Neis the 2019 recipient of this award.

EMT Youth Show Group